Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 3, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8:05am PDT / 10:05am CDT / 11:05am EDT / 1505 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours 5 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The following resolutions will be applied:
    • Fixed an issue where 30-Day Rare Accessories could be equipped in Olympiad Matches.
    • Mysterious Slaughter Dye has been added back to the L2 Store.
      • Fixed an issue where damage reduction could allow characters to become invulnerable to damage.
      • Note that with this update you may now take more damage than before with the same equipment in PvP.
    • The Mentor Guidance Buff (+50% EXP) has returned to improve leveling from 1-85.
    • Non-tradable Soulshot and Spiritshot have been added to  the Lv. 41 Level-up reward in the Daily Mission window.
    • Fixed an issue where the Raid boss 50% bonus to respawn time was still enabled.
  • The Flash Sale will end.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post