Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 20, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:35am PDT / 9:35am CDT / 10:35am EDT / 1435 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours 35 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The Chef Monkey event will start.
  • Red Libra Talismans will be removed.
  • Temporary chat restrictions will be applied.
  • The following fixes and updates will be implemented:
    • Fixed a typo in Giant’s Cave while hunting monsters with a certain Faction level.
    • Removed PC Café Point item from Tulesir’s Gift Box.
    • Fixed an issue with Academy Dyes and Abnormal Resistance Dye in dye application preview.
    • Added missing enchant bonus information to enchanted armor sets.
    • Fixed an issue where vitality information appeared multiple times when logging into the game.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post