Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 19, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Event Info
    • 13th Anniversary Celebration Event begins! It will run July 19–August 9.
      • Dancing Cats and Bliss NPCs will offer group buffs and tasks to complete for unique rewards.
      • 13th Anniversary Items drop from monsters in 85+ Hunting Areas.
      • 13th Anniversary Panel is visible (if the panel is not visible, try resetting your window locations).
      • Known issue for Win 7 users: Some text formatting is not supported in the 13th Event UI Panel.
    • Red Libra V has concluded and the Elders have departed.
    • Red Libra event items have been deleted, except for Elysium Weapons which remain until August 2.
  • Updates & Fixes
    • Mentoring Guidebook can no longer be put into a private store.
    • Fixed an issue where Valentine Appearance Stones could not be exchanged at the Adventurer’s Guide.
    • Fixed a terrain issue near Heart of Warding. Characters can no longer hide inside the terrain to avoid being attacked.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post