Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8:30am PDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT / 1530 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Red Libra V begins! Shopkeepers will be in town to offer their services until July 19. The power of Elysium Weapons can be harnessed until August 2.
  • Elemental Shirt enchantment rewards will be distributed to qualifying characters.
  • All Exalted Spellbooks can now be learned by a Lv. 99 main class.
  • Letter Collector's Gifts will be removed from the game.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post