Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Tuesday, June 20, 2017

maint.jpg

In order to prepare NCSOFT network applications for MXM launch this week, all game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 1400 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Application restarts will be performed prior to the weekly database maintenance that will occur as regularly scheduled on Wednesday, June 21, followed by the game launch of MXM.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post