Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 24, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 24 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Reminder:

  • Elemental Shirt packs and other sales items for this month will be removed from the L2 Store on May 31.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post