Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The Elemental Shirts of the Gods promotion will begin, including L2 Store updates.
  • A 400% Vitality Boost Server Setting will be activated and run until May 31.
  • The following fixes are being applied:
    • Fixed font size of System Notification text.
    • Fixed an issue where Rudolph’s Blessing did not apply to summoned pets.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post