Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 19, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The following Olympiad items, which were intended to be removed with the launch of Grand Crusade, will be deleted:
    • Hero's Cloak
    • Glorious Cloak
  • Olympiad Tokens will be removed on Wednesday, May 3, but can be converted to Marks of Battle before they're deleted.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post