Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 5, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Note:

  • We’re tracking several issues that have been reported in the Grand Crusade update and working with the development team to address them as soon as possible.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post