Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 29, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1200 BST and ending at approximately 10am PDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT / 1800 BST. Estimated downtime is 6 hours.

With this maintenance:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post