Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 22, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Red Libra event concludes.
  • Server Transfers are closed until after the launch of Grand Crusade. We'll provide more details in the days to come on when transfer tickets will be accepted and processed again.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post