Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 15, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 GMT. Estimated downtime is 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Rare item auction will be unavailable until the release of Grand Crusade on March 29, 2017.
  • This is the last week to request a server transfer before the Grand Crusade update.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post