Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 11, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 9:10am PST / 11:10am CST / 12:10pm EST / 1710 GMT. Estimated downtime is 4 hours 10 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The Freya's Shopping Bag promotion will be extended by one week and scheduled to end on Wednesday, January 18, 2017.
  • Holiday Server Settings will be disabled.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • Hardware maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post