Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 4, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 6:25am PST / 8:25am CST / 9:25am EST / 1425 GMT. Estimated downtime is 1 hour 25 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Freya's Shopping Bag promotion and Server Settings will continue for 1 more week.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post