Maintenance

Website Maintenance: August 17th, 2015

There will be a scheduled website maintenance on Monday, August 17th, 2015 from 10:00 PM PDT / 12:00 AM CDT / 1:00 AM EDT / 5:00 AM UTC/GMT to 5:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM EDT / 12:00 PM UTC/GMT. The website login, account creation, store pages and purchases will be unavailble for approximately 7 hours.

Game login will be unavailable from 12 AM CDT to 3:30 CDT. Game servers will not be affected. Those who are logged into the game prior to the maintenance start will be able to stay in game.

Older Post Newer Post