Maintenance

Emergency Maintenance - January 11, 2012

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience players are currently experiencing with issues of lag on all servers. The problem will be addressed during an emergency maintenance on Chronos on Wednesday, January 11, 2012 at 1pm PDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm UTC/GMT.


UPDATE: Maintenance has been extended due to further technical issues. We currently do not have an ETA at this time.

Older Post Newer Post