Maintenance

Emergency Maintenance: Wednesday, November 12th, 2014

Adventurers, 

All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Wednesday, November 12th, 2014, at 3:30pm PST / 5:30pm CST / 6:30pm EST / 10:30pm UTC/GMT and will end at 4:30pm PST / 6:30pm CST / 7:30pm EST / 11:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

~ Lineage II Team

Older Post Newer Post