Maintenance

Emergency Maintenance - December 13, 2012

All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Thursday, December 13, 2012, at 1:00pm PST / 3:00pm CST / 4:00pm EST / 8:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The stage progression for the Kaliel's Blessing event has been adjusted accordingly.
  • Another potential fix for the server crash issues.

Known Issue: After a duel, the UI for the Kaliel's Blessing event is grayed despite having the Kaliel's Wish buff active. As a workaround for this issue, please relog your character.

Older Post Newer Post