Maintenance

Emergency Maintenance - December 12, 2012

All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Wednesday, December 12, 2012, at 12:00pm PST / 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST / 7:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • A potential fix for the server crash issues.
Older Post Newer Post