Maintenance

Emergency Maintenance - November 14, 2012

All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Wednesday, November 14, 2012, at 3:15pm PST / 5:15pm CST / 6:15pm EST / 11:15pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

Older Post Newer Post