Maintenance

Emergency Maintenance - October 26, 2012

All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Friday, October 26, 2012, at 12:00pm PDT / 2:00pm CDT / 3:00pm EDT / 7:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

With this maintenance:

  • The Vitality consumption speed has been greatly reduced. (You will not run out of Vitality points so fast anymore.)
  • The Yehan Klanikus' Blood Brother Weapon Appearance Stone now functions properly: it can be applied to two-handed swords instead of one-handed swords.
  • Mysterious Soulshots (from Exploration Packs) now have 0 weight as intended.
  • Server settings files have been modified to fix certain issues.
    • The News Informer, Event Gatekeeper, and Aden Reconstruction NPCs will now spawn automatically as intended.
    • The Zombie Attack! event is now enabled.
    • PC Points are restored to all characters.

Fixes for other Glory Days known issues will be arriving in the near future.

Older Post Newer Post