Maintenance

Emergency Maintenance - January 19, 2012

All servers will be down for rolling emergency maintenance on Thursday, January 19, 2012 at 7am PST / 9am CST / 10am EST / 3pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Each server's maintenance time is approximately 30 minutes. The maintenance for all servers should be completed in approximately two and a half hours.

With this maintenance, changes that were not successfully applied in the January 18, 2012 maintenance will be applied:

  • On Chronos and Naia, the Tersi's Light event will end. All Tersi's Light Agathions, Fragments of Light, and Specters of Light will be removed from the game. All rewards will stay in the game.
  • On Shilen, Magmeld and Bartz, the Tersi's Light Agathion will be removed. The other event items will remain in the game until January 25, 2012.
  • Bug fix: If your character has a Melody or Saha buff in place, your pet will no longer repeatedly cast its buffs on you.
  • Bug fix: When a character Awakens as an Aeore Healer or a Wynn Summoner, the Light Armor Mastery skill is now deleted. This is to prevent players from retaining the overpowered fast casting speed and to encourage them to move on to the Awakened skill, Superior Armor Mastery, as was intended by game design.
Older Post Newer Post