Maintenance

Emergency Maintenance: Friday, July 21, 2017

All game servers will be down for an emergency maintenance beginning Friday, July 21, 2017 at 12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 1900 GMT and ending at approximately 12:30pm PDT / 2:30pm CDT / 3:30pm EDT / 1930 GMT. Estimated downtime is 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The cause of crashes on Chronos is being addressed.
  • Issues with Anniversary Stamps for some characters on Chronos and Naia will be resolved.

We apologize for the short notice on this maintenance and always make every effort to give the community as much advanced warning as possible. We encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post