Maintenance

Chronos Emergency Maintenance - January 13, 2012

Chronos will be down for emergency maintenance on Friday, January 13, 2012 at 3:45pm PST / 5:45pm CST / 6:45pm EST / 11:45pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). The maintenance will last approximately 30 minutes.

This maintenance should fix the extreme lag that we have been experiencing since the January 11 maintenance. Please check the forums for more updates on this issue.

Older Post Newer Post