Maintenance

Bartz, Magmeld, Shilen and Naia Emergency Maintenance

Bartz, Magmeld, Shilen and Naia will be down for emergency maintenances beginning on Monday, January 23, 2012 at 11pm PST and on Tuesday, January 24, 2012 at 1am CST / 2am EST (USA time zones) / at 7am UTC/GMT (European time zone) (see other time zones). Each server's maintenance should last approximately 20 minutes.
 

With this maintenance:

  • A fix to the server lag issue will be implemented.
Older Post Newer Post