Maintenance

  • Server Maintenance - November 21, 2012

    Server Maintenance - November 21, 2012

    All game servers, the L2 Galleria, and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 21, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4... Read >

  • Emergency Maintenance - November 14, 2012

    Emergency Maintenance - November 14, 2012

    All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Wednesday, November 14, 2012, at 3:15pm PST / 5:15pm CST / 6:15pm EST / 11:15pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 45 minutes. With this maintenance: The Memorable Raid Bosses... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - November 14, 2012

    Server Maintenance - November 14, 2012

    All game servers and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 14, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - November 7, 2012

    Server Maintenance - November 7, 2012

    All game servers, the L2 Galleria, and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 7, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4... Read >

  • Emergency Maintenance - November 2, 2012

    Emergency Maintenance - November 2, 2012

    All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Friday, November 2, 2012, at 12:00pm PDT / 2:00pm CDT / 3:00pm EDT / 7:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. With this maintenance: Fixed the Glory Days... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - October 31, 2012

    Server Maintenance - October 31, 2012

    All game servers and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 31, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours for the... Read >

  • Emergency Maintenance - October 26, 2012

    Emergency Maintenance - October 26, 2012

    All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Friday, October 26, 2012, at 12:00pm PDT / 2:00pm CDT / 3:00pm EDT / 7:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. With this maintenance: The Vitality consumption speed... Read >

  • Glory Days Server Maintenance - October 24, 2012

    Glory Days Server Maintenance - October 24, 2012

    All game servers, the L2 Galleria, and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 24, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 6... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - October 17, 2012

    Server Maintenance - October 17, 2012

    All game servers, the L2 Galleria and Path to Awakening login pages, and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 17, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - October 10, 2012

    Server Maintenance - October 10, 2012

    All game servers and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 10, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this... Read >