Maintenance

  • Server Maintenance - January 9, 2013

    Server Maintenance - January 9, 2013

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 9, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: The Server Transfer account service... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - January 2, 2013

    Server Maintenance - January 2, 2013

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 2, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. With this maintenance: The Kaliel's Blessing event ends.... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - December 26, 2012

    Server Maintenance - December 26, 2012

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 26, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. This week's maintenance is a basic server restart;... Read >

  • Emergency Maintenance - December 20, 2012

    Emergency Maintenance - December 20, 2012

    All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Thursday, December 20, 2012, at 2:00pm PST / 4:00pm CST / 5:00pm EST / 9:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. With this maintenance: Fixed an issue with... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - December 19, 2012

    Server Maintenance - December 19, 2012

    All game servers and the L2 Galleria will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 19 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: The... Read >

  • Emergency Maintenance - December 13, 2012

    Emergency Maintenance - December 13, 2012

    All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Thursday, December 13, 2012, at 1:00pm PST / 3:00pm CST / 4:00pm EST / 8:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes. With this maintenance: The stage progression for... Read >

  • Emergency Maintenance - December 12, 2012

    Emergency Maintenance - December 12, 2012

    All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Wednesday, December 12, 2012, at 12:00pm PST / 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST / 7:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes. With this maintenance: A potential fix for... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - December 12, 2012

    Server Maintenance - December 12, 2012

    All game servers, and the NCSOFT.com account management will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 12 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours for the game... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - December 5, 2012

    Server Maintenance - December 5, 2012

    All game servers, and the NCSOFT.com account management will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 5, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours for the game... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - November 28, 2012

    Server Maintenance - November 28, 2012

    All game servers, and the NCSOFT.com account management and account creation functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 28, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4... Read >