Events

Valentine's Day Events and Specials!

Greetings,

We hope to help make this Valentine's Day a special one all over Aden and beyond, proving that the Power of Love is strong within the Lineage II community! 

 

GM Event Server Schedule—February 14

Today we're hosting an in-game GM Event featuring an array of activities as NCSOFT producers Neutron and Juji pay visits to each server.

Server U.S. Pacific Time U.S. Central Time U.S. Eastern Time Greenwich Time
Naia 10:30am 12:30pm 1:30pm 1830
Freya 11:15am 1:15pm 2:15pm 1915
Chronos 4pm 6pm 7pm 0000
Zaken 4:45pm 6:45pm 7:45pm 0045

 

Galleria Bundle

Now available is a special Valentine Bundle on the L2 Galleria. Pick this up before February 21 to receive the below items for free!

Valentine Bundle
Item Name Qty
Top-grade Love Potion - Party 25
XP Rune III (Lv. 1-100+) 100% (1-hour) 5
Valentine Appearance Stone (15-day) 1
Valentine Day Candy 10
Vitality Maintaining Potion (1-hour) 10

*Limit 1 per account. Cannot be traded.

 

Forum Giveaway

In case you're not able to make the GM Event, or if you're looking for more opportunities to score some fun loot, we're also hosting a Valentine Item Giveaway on the official forums! Be sure to submit your entry before Thursday, February 16 at 11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST / 1900 GMT in order to qualify.

 

We wish all of you a happy Valentine's Day and look forward to seeing you during the GM Event and Forum Giveaway!

Cheers,

The Lineage II Team

Older Post