Announcements

Server Maintenance - June 27, 2012

All game servers and the NCsoft.com account management functions, and the L2 Galleria website pages will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 27, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours for the game servers and L2 Galleria, and 3 hours for NCsoft.com.

With this maintenance:

  • The Birth of Draco event continues. As the event has been extended, event items will continue to drop until July 4, 2012.
  • Angel Cat joins the game for one week, to offer players a useful buff item once per day! Learn more here.
  • The L2 Galleria and the L2 Store get a store update with new items. With this store update, the limited-time-offer Lucky Enchant Stones cease to be available for purchase. Any Lucky Enchant Stones already in the game will remain. Check back tomorrow for the details on all the new items!
  • The following bugs have been fixed:
    • It is no longer possible to pass through the last door in the Spezion raid fight by using the Feoh Wizard Magical Charge skill.
    • The Teleport NPC in the Delusion Chamber now responds properly no matter how many players are nearby.
    • It is no longer possible to force another character to log out by using a social emote on them.
    • The Bloody Good Time quest NPCs now spawn properly in Bloody Vein's Hideout.
  • Please note that a new cosmetic bug is in-game as of this maintenance that makes "OK" buttons now read "Check" in interface panels. This issue will be fixed in a later maintenance when the buttons will be changed back to "OK."
Older Post Newer Post