News RSS

  • Third New Server: Bartz

    Third New Server: Bartz

    Goddess of Destruction population continues to thrive! To help manage the large influx of players that continue to revitalize Lineage II, we are opening a third new server: Bartz! Bartz may ring as a familiar name to veteran Lineage... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - December 14, 2011

    Server Maintenance - December 14, 2011

    All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 14, 2011 at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours. With this maintenance: The Stone... Read >

  • My Teleport

    My Teleport

    My Teleport Traverse the vast realm of Aden in the blink of an eye with the new My Teleport feature! This convenient feature allows players to place “bookmarks” at any location in the world of Aden using special Teleport... Read >

  • Happy Holidays from Lineage II!

    Happy Holidays from Lineage II!

    Celebrate with our Holiday Event and Promotions!... Read >

  • Holiday Store Items

    Holiday Store Items

    Now that you've had a chance to explore some of what Goddess of Destruction™ has to offer, we thought it was the perfect time to introduce some new items to the L2 Store™ and L2 Galleria™....just in time for... Read >

  • Naia: Frozen Character Issue

    Naia: Frozen Character Issue

    Nearing the end of the Territory Wars events on Naia today, a server crashed cause the start of a strange issue. After logging back in, many characters found that they were stuck or frozen: could not move, teleport, or... Read >

  • New Servers: First Castle Sieges

    New Servers: First Castle Sieges

    Special Prizes for the First Castle Siege Winners! The first-ever castle sieges on Shilen, Magmeld and Bartz servers will take place in form of a competition! The clans that win the castles of each server will gain special prizes... Read >

  • Congratulations to the Server Achievers!

    Congratulations to the Server Achievers!

    With the launch of Goddess of Destruction and the new servers, players have been encouraged to excel at leveling and exploration in the new game update. The following goals will grant the winners eternal fame for being the first... Read >

  • New Players: Join the Magmeld Server!

    New Players: Join the Magmeld Server!

    Goddess of Destruction is a huge hit! Currently, the Shilen server population is nearing full capacity. We are encouraging players to start on the new server Magmeld to enjoy a better gameplay experience. Players joining the Shilen server may... Read >

  • Lineage II Wins the Massively Poll

    Lineage II Wins the Massively Poll

    Last week, right on top of the launch of Goddess of Destruction, Massively opened a poll that asked for fans to vote on what game they should play and write about. Lineage II won by a landslide! We received... Read >