News RSS

  • Vote: Server Time on Chronos, Naia, Shilen or Magmeld

    Vote: Server Time on Chronos, Naia, Shilen or Magmeld

    As you know, for the first time ever, players voted on the Castle Siege time for a new server, Bartz. Because of Lineage II's ever-growing global population, we now extend the vote to all other servers, but with additional... Read >

  • Emergency Maintenance - January 11, 2012

    Emergency Maintenance - January 11, 2012

    We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience players are currently experiencing with issues of lag on all servers. The problem will be addressed during an emergency maintenance on Chronos on Wednesday, January 11, 2012 at 1pm PDT / 3pm CDT... Read >

  • New Year's Store Update: New Item Details

    New Year's Store Update: New Item Details

    Enjoy a plethora of new store items to celebrate the New Year! Choose from four special mounts, stylish hats and more, including exclusive L2 Store-only permanent accessories!   This is an inclusive list of all the bonus items in... Read >

  • Server and Website Maintenance - January 11, 2012

    Server and Website Maintenance - January 11, 2012

    All game servers and parts of the Lineage II website and forums will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 11, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated... Read >

  • Tersi's Light to End Early on Chronos and Naia

    Tersi's Light to End Early on Chronos and Naia

    The Tersi's Light event invites each player character to stay logged in for at least two hours per day to receive valuable tradable event items. Because of this, the Chronos and Naia servers have been at capacity for several... Read >

  • Forum Maintenance - January 10, 2012

    Forum Maintenance - January 10, 2012

    The forums will undergo a brief maintenance today, January 10, 2012, at 10:30am PST / 12:30pm CST / 1:30pm EST / 6:30pm UTC (see other time zones here). Estimated maintenance duration is approximately two and a half hours. We... Read >

  • Reminder of Santa Event Item Removal

    Reminder of Santa Event Item Removal

    As you know, the Save the Holiday Trees event ends with the maintenance on January 11, 2012. At that time, all event items and event NPCs will be removed from the game. This includes: Santa Girl and Snow Man... Read >

  • Bartz Poll Closes Today - Vote Now

    Bartz Poll Closes Today - Vote Now

    Today, January 5, 2012, is the final day for voting in the Bartz Castle Siege Times Poll. The poll now closes one hour earlier than originally scheduled. The poll's new end-time is at 6 p.m. PST, January 5, 2012... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - January 4, 2012

    Server Maintenance - January 4, 2012

    All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 4, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: The Tersi's... Read >

  • Tersi's Light - Jan 4 to Jan 25, 2012

    Tersi's Light - Jan 4 to Jan 25, 2012

    Shilen’s powers have greatly increased.  She has shrouded the whole continent in darkness, at which time the Dark Moon glows with increased power. Tersi, the Angel of Light, prophesized this phenomenon some time ago.  She has now come prepared... Read >