News RSS

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 5, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 5, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Grand Crusade Keucereus Defense Battle

    Grand Crusade Keucereus Defense Battle

    The Battle | Playing Defense | Achieving Victory | Know Your Enemy | Missions | Reward Boxes   One of the most crucial objectives in Grand Crusade for characters level 95 and above is to protect the Keucereus Alliance Base from a full Embryo assault. The Keucereus Defense Battle... Read >

  • Lineage II: Grand Crusade Now Live!

    Lineage II: Grand Crusade Now Live!

    Aden’s bravest heroes, led by Leona, are called to the Keucereus Alliance Base in an urgent plea for help to thwart the Embryo threat advancing from the Atelia Fortress. But things aren’t quite as they seem in Gracia. In... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 29, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 29, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1200 BST and ending at approximately 10am PDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT / 1800 BST. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Grand Crusade Store Update and Server Settings

    Grand Crusade Store Update and Server Settings

    Grand Crusade—the next major content update for Lineage II—launches tomorrow, Wednesday, March 29, and we're helping kick things off with a fresh store update and some special, limited-time Server settings!   Grand Crusade Server Settings Duration: March 29–April 26,... Read >

  • Grand Crusade Systems Preview

    Grand Crusade Systems Preview

    Exalted Quests | Faction System | Monster Collection | Ability System | Class Skills | Final Patch Notes Grand Crusade is a major content update that brings a substantial amount of new features to Lineage II this Wednesday, March 29. In addition to the new conflicts with the Embryo... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 22, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 22, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Grand Crusade Content Preview

    Grand Crusade Content Preview

    Grand Crusade, the next major content update for Lineage II, brings a bevy of new content, features, character progression paths, and systems updates to Aden on Wednesday, March 29. And the overarching story that connects the core themes of... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 15, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 15, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 GMT. Estimated... Read >

  • Payment System Maintenance: Sunday, March 12, 2017

    Payment System Maintenance: Sunday, March 12, 2017

    Starting on March 12, 6:00am PDT / 8:00am CDT / 9:00am EDT / 1300 GMT, the payment system will undergo scheduled maintenance for approximately 7 hours. During this time, you may continue to purchase and spend NCoin, but Prestige Pack subscriptions... Read >