News RSS

  • Happy Gamer Safety Week!

    Happy Gamer Safety Week!

    This week is Gamer Safety Week! It is an initiative created by the Gamer Safety Alliance to help educate MMO enthusiasts around the world and across many games. Gamer Safety Alliance's member companies, including NCsoft West, are presenting general... Read >

  • Coming Changes to Store Items

    Coming Changes to Store Items

    Get ready for the next NCoin store update on February 8, 2012!* To help prepare you, we want to give you a heads-up on what some of the changes are, and remind you about the limited time offers. With... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - February 1, 2012

    Server Maintenance - February 1, 2012

    All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 1, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours. With this maintenance: The Free... Read >

  • Server Time Poll Results

    Server Time Poll Results

    As you know, the Castle Siege and Server Times Poll for Chronos, Naia, Shilen and Magmeld closed yesterday. The resulting voted-on server times are as follows: Chronos: GMT-2 Naia: GMT+1 Shilen: GMT (+0) Magmeld: GMT-2 The time change will... Read >

  • NCsoft.com Maintenance Affects Non-USD Charges

    NCsoft.com Maintenance Affects Non-USD Charges

    The NCsoft.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on January 25, 2012 at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours. With this maintenance:... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - January 25, 2012

    Server Maintenance - January 25, 2012

    All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 25, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours. With this maintenance: On Shilen,... Read >

  • Last Chance for Server Transfers to Magmeld

    Last Chance for Server Transfers to Magmeld

    Due to an overwhelming amount of server transfers to the Magmeld server from Chronos and Naia, some players may not be able to transfer over after tomorrow's scheduled maintenance. We are going to transfer as many characters as we... Read >

  • Bartz, Magmeld, Shilen and Naia Emergency Maintenance

    Bartz, Magmeld, Shilen and Naia Emergency Maintenance

    Bartz, Magmeld, Shilen and Naia will be down for emergency maintenances beginning on Monday, January 23, 2012 at 11pm PST and on Tuesday, January 24, 2012 at 1am CST / 2am EST (USA time zones) / at 7am UTC/GMT... Read >

  • Chronos Emergency Maintenance - January 23, 2012

    Chronos Emergency Maintenance - January 23, 2012

    Chronos will be down for emergency maintenance on Monday, January 23, 2012 at 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST / 8pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated maintenance time is approximately 30 minutes. With this maintenance: A... Read >

  • Emergency Maintenance - January 19, 2012

    Emergency Maintenance - January 19, 2012

    All servers will be down for rolling emergency maintenance on Thursday, January 19, 2012 at 7am PST / 9am CST / 10am EST / 3pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Each server's maintenance time is approximately 30 minutes. The... Read >