News RSS

  • Stone of Destiny Extended

    Stone of Destiny Extended

    The Stone of Destiny's availability in the L2 Store and L2 Galleria has been extended! Originally it was to be removed from the stores on June 6, 2012, but it will now remain until June 13, 2012, giving players... Read >

  • Tauti Launch Date Announced

    Tauti Launch Date Announced

    Tauti Arrives on June 13, 2012! We are happy to announce that the next major game update to Lineage II is almost here! On June 13, 2012, Goddess of Destruction: Tauti will launch on NCsoft West servers. Before the... Read >

  • Last Territory War Dates

    Last Territory War Dates

    Territory Wars Leave Lineage II Soon The Goddess of Destruction: Tauti update is launching to NCsoft West Lineage II servers on June 13, 2012! Among other exciting changes, this game update removes the Territory War system from the game.... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - May 30, 2012

    Server Maintenance - May 30, 2012

    All game servers and the account management functions of NCsoft.com will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 30, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With... Read >

  • Letter Collector's Gift Extended

    Letter Collector's Gift Extended

    The reward item from the Anniversary Letter's Event, the Letter Collector's Gift, was originally scheduled to be removed from the game on June 6. The removal date has been extended from June 6 to June 20, 2012. Please be... Read >

  • MMObomb.com Free Item Code Giveaway

    MMObomb.com Free Item Code Giveaway

    MMObomb.com is helping up celebrate Lineage II’s 8th anniversary by giving away free codes for your own Ruthless Tribe Mask! Sign-up at their website and you can claim a serial code for one Ruthless Tribe Mask one-slot head accessory... Read >

  • The Stone of Destiny Returns

    The Stone of Destiny Returns

    The Stone of Destiny returns to Lineage II in the L2 Store and L2 Galleria! The Stone of Destiny allows a non-Awakened character (or non-Awakened Dual Class) to evolve into the Awakening class of their choice at level 85,... Read >

  • 8th Anniversary Celebration - Apr 25 to Jun 6, 2012

    8th Anniversary Celebration - Apr 25 to Jun 6, 2012

                  8th Anniversary Pack Who gets it? Everyone! Visit the L2 Galleria, claim your free 8th Anniversary Pack (one per account), and send it to the Dimensional Merchant on the server of your choice. This... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - May 23, 2012

    Server Maintenance - May 23, 2012

    All game servers, the NCsoft.com account management functions, and the L2 Galleria website pages will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 23, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is... Read >

  • Gender Change Ticket

    Gender Change Ticket

    The Gender Change Service allows you to change the gender of your character.... Read >