News RSS

  • Red Libra Event V! June 28-July 19

    Red Libra Event V! June 28-July 19

    Event Items | Event Process | Weapon Exchange | Quests | Elysium Weapon Rewards   Event Duration June 28, 2017 to July 19, 2017 Main event period: Red Libra returns! Red, Green, Black, Pink, and Blue Elders are setting up at the shopping center in Town of Giran to offer you their services. July 19,... Read >

  • Update: Server Transfers & Zaken Merge

    Update: Server Transfers & Zaken Merge

    We know many of you have been anxiously awaiting the Zaken-to-Chronos Server merge, or have questions about the existing transfer limitations. To hopefully alleviate some of the confusion and any burdens caused by this process, here's an update on... Read >

  • MXM is Now Live!

    MXM is Now Live!

    MXM—the next epic release from NCSOFT—is now live in North America and Europe! Increase your roster with powerful new Masters and NCSOFT favorites, hone your skills in fast-paced co-op PvE missions, and join thousands of other players in intense... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 21, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 21, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Tuesday, June 20, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Tuesday, June 20, 2017

    In order to prepare NCSOFT network applications for MXM launch this week, all game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7am... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 14, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 14, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8:15am PDT / 10:15am CDT / 11:15am EDT / 1515 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 7, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 7, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Transfer Applications Now Open

    Server Transfer Applications Now Open

    Hello all, We're pleased to report that the Server Transfer service is once again available. Transfer applications will be processed during each weekly maintenance period beginning with maintenance this Wednesday, June 6. You can start the process to transfer... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 31, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 31, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 31 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Heine Fishing Expedition Returns!

    Heine Fishing Expedition Returns!

    L2 Store | About the Expedition | Fishing Rewards | EXP Rewards | Reward List | New Rewards   The Spoils of War: Fortune in the Water The forces of Embryo continue their attack to devastating ends on the Keucereus Alliance Base. With the allied forces of Aden occupied... Read >