News RSS

  • Summer Warfare - Aug 1 - Sep 11, 2012

    Summer Warfare - Aug 1 - Sep 11, 2012

    Overview | Battle of Chaos | Battle of Darkness | Battle of Blood | Community Overview Summer Warfare is a series of three combat-based events. Event Name Start Finish Summary Battle of Chaos End of maintenance on August 1,... Read >

  • Summer Store Update: New Item Details

    Summer Store Update: New Item Details

    This page has details on the new store items, including new items to the L2 Galleria and in-game L2 Store. L2 Galleria These items can also be found in the L2 Store. Click on an image to learn more... Read >

  • Summer Squash - Jul 25 to Aug 15, 2012

    Summer Squash - Jul 25 to Aug 15, 2012

    Puss the Cat returns to the game with more smashable food items! Thankfully this time we get to smash squashes instead of watermelons. Go hunting, collect nectar, grow squashes, and smash them for rewards inside!   Duration | Process... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - July 25, 2012

    Server Maintenance - July 25, 2012

    All game servers and the L2 Galleria will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 25, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: The... Read >

  • Reminder About Maphr's Rune

    Reminder About Maphr's Rune

    This is a friendly reminder that some limited-time-offer items will be leaving the L2 Store and L2 Galleria on July 25. With the maintenance of July 25, the following items will no longer be available for purchase: Maphr's Rune... Read >

  • Clan Site Listings Update

    Clan Site Listings Update

    Get your clan's website listed on the official Lineage II website! Important: The requirements for submitting a clan website for official recognition and listing have recently changed. Some previously registered clan site listings have been removed due to incompatibility... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - July 18, 2012

    Server Maintenance - July 18, 2012

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 18, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: The most recent compensation perks... Read >

  • NCoin Cards at GameStop

    NCoin Cards at GameStop

    NCoin Cards are now available to at your local GameStop! Stop in today to find NCoin Cards of a $25 (2,000 NCoin) value, which can be used for Lineage II or Aion. Upon purchase, receive a serial code to... Read >

  • Server Maintenance - July 12, 2012

    Server Maintenance - July 12, 2012

    All game servers, the Lineage II and L2 Galleria websites, and NCsoft.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Thursday, July 12, 2012, at 2:40am PDT / 4:40am CDT / 5:40am EDT / 9:40am UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Introducing the NC Account System

    Introducing the NC Account System

    NCsoft introduces a new account management system, the NC Account! On July 12, 2012, the NC Account management system is implemented. From now on, any new accounts created will be of the NC Account system. The new account system... Read >