News RSS

  • Server Maintenance, Wednesday, January 14th, 2015

    Server Maintenance, Wednesday, January 14th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 14th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm... Read >

  • L2 Store and Hero Coin Updates

    L2 Store and Hero Coin Updates

      Greetings, Adventurers!   Now that the new year is upon us, there are some changes being made to the L2 Store and the Hero Coin program.  As we've previously noted, any Hero Coin left in your inventory will... Read >

  • Server Maintenance, Wednesday, January 7th, 2015

    Server Maintenance, Wednesday, January 7th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 7th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 4:00pm... Read >

  • Happy Holidays From the Lineage II Team

    Happy Holidays From the Lineage II Team

    Season’s Greeting’s, adventurers! The Lineage II team would like wish you and your family happy holidays. During this time, the team will be spending the rest of the year with their families. Customer Support will be available to take... Read >

  • Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 24th, 2014

    Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 24th, 2014

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 24th, 2014, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 6:30am PST / 8:30am CST / 9:30am EST / 1:30pm... Read >

  • Server Transfer Closed for the Holidays

    Server Transfer Closed for the Holidays

    Season’s greetings, Adventurers! Server transfers are now closed for the Holidays. You'll be able to purchase a server transfer starting December 31st and the first server transfers of the New Year will take place on January 7th. Thank you... Read >

  • Holidays in Aden

    Holidays in Aden

    Season's Greetings, adventurers!  Santa has delivered some great holiday cheer to Aden by helping us apply some server settings!  From extra rewards from Nightmare Kamaloka to Revelation Skill reset fee reductions, read up on the changes below!  These changes... Read >

  • Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 17th, 2014

    Server Maintenance, Wednesday, December 17th, 2014

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 17th, 2014, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST / 4:30pm... Read >

  • Freya Holiday Store Update

    Freya Holiday Store Update

    Freya's Frozen Lamp | L2 Store Update     Freya's Frozen Lamp, Available December 10th, 2014 to January 7th, 2015 Freya's Frozen Lamp (x1) - 40 NCoin -  Double-click to obtain the items from the lamp (noted below).  Tradable. Freya's... Read >

  • The Hunt for Santa Begins!

    The Hunt for Santa Begins!

    Event Duration | Event Process Santa has gone missing!  The whole holiday season is in jeopardy of being ruined forever if he is not found in time! Noelle has been left to finish making preparations for the busy holiday... Read >