News RSS

  • Adenian Tattoos and Underwear

    Adenian Tattoos and Underwear

    Tattoos | Underwear | Augmentation | Other L2 Store Updates Coming to the L2 Store this week are some very special new items: Adenian Tattoos!  These tattoos function much like the Adenian Underwear, but also have exclusive skills possible... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 1st, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 1st, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 1st, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 25th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 25th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 25th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT.  Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Store Update: March 18th, 2015

    Store Update: March 18th, 2015

    Available March 18th to April 1st, 2015 Silver Crate - 200 NCoin - Awards 3 Hero Coin.  Tradable.  Has a chance of obtaining one of the following:  Scroll of Blessing (R99-grade) Scroll of Blessing (R95-grade) Scroll of Blessing (R2-grade)... Read >

  • Lara's S.O.S Event Is Here!

    Lara's S.O.S Event Is Here!

    Event Duration | Event Process | Rewards   March 18th, 2015 to April 1st, 2015 Main event period:  Lara and Mr. Boss spawn in town. Lara gives out buffs to Lv. 85 and above characters. On April 1st, 2015... Read >

  • Server Maintenance, Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

    Server Maintenance, Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 18th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm... Read >

  • Infinite Odyssey Skill Naming Contest

    Infinite Odyssey Skill Naming Contest

    Event Information | Skill Videos | Rewards Now that Lineage II: Infinite Odyssey has been officially announced, we are giving you, our amazing community, the opportunity to forever leave your mark on the game. Among the new content included... Read >

  • Lineage II: Infinite Odyssey Announced!

    Lineage II: Infinite Odyssey Announced!

    Your Journey is About to Begin!   Infinite Odyssey, the newest free expansion for Lineage II, will soon be coming to North America!  With it comes some great new content for players, including new hunting zones, a new raid... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 11th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 11th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 11th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Website Maintenance, Friday, March 6th, 2015

    Website Maintenance, Friday, March 6th, 2015

    Adventurers, There will be a scheduled website maintenance on Friday, March 6th, 2015 from 5:00 AM PST / 7:00 AM CST / 8:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM UTC/GMT to 7:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM CST / 10:00 AM EST... Read >