News RSS

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 10th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 10th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 10, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 10:00am PDT / 12:00pm CDT / 1:00pm EDT / 5:00pm... Read >

  •  Server Maintenance, Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015

    Server Maintenance, Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 10:00am PDT / 12:00pm CDT / 1:00pm EDT / 5:00pm... Read >

  • Introducing the Abundance Talisman

    Introducing the Abundance Talisman

    Defeating powerful monsters requires powerful items, and the Abundance Talisman is a new item that can help give you the edge. These mystical artifacts are already enchanted, but players will need to upgrade and craft if they want to... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 27th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 27th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 27, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 20th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 20th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 20, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm... Read >

  • Weekend Flash Sale: May 15th to May 18th

    Weekend Flash Sale: May 15th to May 18th

    Greetings, adventurers! We have a flash sale this weekend in the L2 Store. For a limited time, pick up a Brooch Chest and/or Jewelry Box! Duration The sale lasts from the morning of May 15th (Friday) to the morning... Read >

  • 11th Anniversary Group Raid Event

    11th Anniversary Group Raid Event

    Event Duration | Event Process | Rewards May 13th to May 27th, 2015 The Eleveny Group Raid event begins on May 13th. The boss will spawn everyday at 11am and 11pm (Server Time). Return to Top   During the... Read >

  • Passion Treasure Chest Returns

    Passion Treasure Chest Returns

    The Passion Treasure Chest is back for a limited time. Open one of these Chests to receive a random reward. Passion Treasure Chest promotion ends on June 3, 2015. Passion Treasure Chest Passion Treasure Chest - (399 NCoin) - Double click to... Read >

  • 11th Anniversary Store Update

    11th Anniversary Store Update

    Weekly Promotions | Veteran Packs | Permanent Store Update To celebrate Lineage II's 11th Anniversary, we've got some great items coming to the L2 Store!  The Veteran Packs return, along with a host of other items.  As the event... Read >

  • 11th Anniversary Celebration

    11th Anniversary Celebration

    Schedule of Events | Server Settings | Events | Summon Piero | Rewards Another year has passed, and it's time for our anniversary celebrations once more!   With the release of Infinite Odyssey today, we have some of our 11th... Read >