News RSS

  • Ultimate Gambler's Box Flash Sale: September 25th to September 28th

    Ultimate Gambler's Box Flash Sale: September 25th to September 28th

    From September 25th to September 28th, pick up the Ultimate Gambler's Box on the L2 Galeria for a limited time only. Ultimate Gambler's Box - 5000 NCoin Ultimate Gambler's Box -  Contains Gambler's Box x1000, Pandora's Box x25, Leona's... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 23rd, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 23rd, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 23th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PDT / 11:00am CDT / 12:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm UTC/GMT.... Read >

  • Sneak Peek: Freya's Exile

    Sneak Peek: Freya's Exile

    The Mystic Tavern is a place for travelers and adventurers to come together and share stories. One of the mythical stories passed on is about Princess Felicia, later known as Freya, and her exile to the Frozen Labyrinth. Princess... Read >

  • Lara's SOS Event Is Back!

    Lara's SOS Event Is Back!

    Event Duration | Event Process | Rewards   September 16th, 2015 to October 7th, 2015 Main event period:  Lara and Mr. Boss spawn in town. Lara gives out buffs to Lv. 85 and above characters. On October 7th, 2015... Read >

  • Celebrate Talk Like A Pirate Day!

    Celebrate Talk Like A Pirate Day!

    Yarr! This week we have a special sale and some items to help celebrate Talk Like A Pirate Day in style. Starting September 16th until September 30th, you can pick up a 50% XP Buff Pack or a Vitality... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 16th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 16th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 16th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00 am EDT /... Read >

  • Sneak Peek: Deton's Quest

    Sneak Peek: Deton's Quest

    The Mystic Tavern is a place for travelers and adventurers to come together and share stories. One of the mythical stories passed on is Archaeologist Deton and his quest for Demon King Bremnon’s legendary weapon, Tauti. Deton was sure... Read >

  • Lineage 2 Portrait Fan Art Contest

    Lineage 2 Portrait Fan Art Contest

     Event Information | Prizes Greetings Adventurers! We want to see your characters! Show off your character design, gear, and artistic skills by creating a portrait of your in-game character for our very first Portrait Fan Art Contest. Submit your... Read >

  • Sneak Peek: Underground!

    Sneak Peek: Underground!

    In April, as part of Lineage II’s 11th Anniversary, we launched the latest chapter in our story: Infinite Odyssey. As its name implied, players have embarked on a new and lengthy journey with no end in sight. Today we’re announcing... Read >

  • Back to School Sale - New Items Added

    Back to School Sale - New Items Added

    It's that time of year again! Make sure your character is ready for the school year with these exclusive Appearance Stones. To complete the package, pick up some Valiant Scrolls and Lesser Giant's Lucky Enchant Stones to keep you... Read >