News RSS

  • Announcing the Adena Art Contest Winners!

    Announcing the Adena Art Contest Winners!

    You made creative use of the contents of your inventory to forge works of art across lands far and wide, and the winning displays have been chosen! To commemorate Lineage II's 13th anniversary on April 28, 2017, we challenged... Read >

  • Payment System Maintenance: Sunday, May 14, 2017

    Payment System Maintenance: Sunday, May 14, 2017

    Starting on May 14, 6:00am PDT / 8:00am CDT / 9:00am EDT / 1300 GMT, the payment system will undergo scheduled maintenance for approximately 7 hours. During this time, you may continue to purchase and spend NCoin, but Prestige Pack subscriptions... Read >

  • Elemental Shirts & May Store Update

    Elemental Shirts & May Store Update

    We have a few new special bundles on the L2 Store for you this month, in addition to a bevy of valuables available as part of the Elemental Shirts of the Gods promotion. All of these offerings will be... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Elemental Shirts of the Gods Are Back!

    Elemental Shirts of the Gods Are Back!

    Elemental Shirt Boxes | Enchantment Scrolls | Reflect Shirts | Shiny Elemental Shirt | Enchantment Rewards For a limited time, the famous Elemental Shirts will again be available for purchase by mere mortals. Do you dare to pursue the power—and style—of the Elemental Shirt? For the next... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 3, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 3, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • 13th Anniversary Adena Art Contest & Free Gifts!

    13th Anniversary Adena Art Contest & Free Gifts!

    Attention heroes! Today marks a special occasion indeed—13 years ago adventurers were called upon to return to the lands of Aden, Elmore, and beyond, in a time set well before the events of the game that initiated the launch... Read >

  • GM Event: Friday, April 28, 2017

    GM Event: Friday, April 28, 2017

    Attention adventurers! This Friday, April 28, we’ll be helping commemorate Lineage II's 13th anniversary* by hosting another in-game GM Event for all to enjoy. Be sure to join us on your Server during the times listed below to have... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 26, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 26, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 1630 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Galleria XP Boost Sale

    Galleria XP Boost Sale

    For a limited time we're giving players the opportunity to pick up XP boost bundles at significantly discounted prices! Be sure to take advantage of these low rates on the L2 Galleria before they go away on May 1. Sale Period:... Read >