News RSS

  • Pandora's Box Sale: July 17th to August 1st

    Pandora's Box Sale: July 17th to August 1st

    For the next two weeks, pick up the Pandora's Box from the L2 Store. From today, July 17th until August 1, 2015, open this box to receive one of its highly-sought after rewards! Limited Time Offer: July 17th to... Read >

  • Prestige Pack Rewards Up to 24 Months

    Prestige Pack Rewards Up to 24 Months

    Greetings Adventurers, The Prestige Pack Rewards now go up to 24 months. For every full month you are subscribed to the Prestige Pack, you will receive bonus rewards to apply to your account like the Blessed Scroll: Enchant Armor... Read >

  • Themis Enchant Cards Return!

    Themis Enchant Cards Return!

    Back for a limited time, supplement your enchantments with Themis Enchant Cards. The Cards will be here for a limited time to help you enchant your items!  We also have brand new permanent additions to the L2 Store.  ... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 15th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 15th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 15, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:30am PDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT / 3:30pm... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 8th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 8th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 8, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:15am PDT / 10:15am CDT / 11:15am EDT / 3:15pm... Read >

  • Fourth of July Flash Sale

    Fourth of July Flash Sale

    For a limited time starting on July 2, stock up on these Vitality items while they are around. Flash Sale ends Monday morning, July 6, 2015. Vitality Items Vitality Bundle - 320 NCoin - Grants 5 Hero Coin (20%... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 1st, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 1st, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm... Read >

  • Watermelon Smash Event

    Watermelon Smash Event

    Cool down this summer with watermelons... smashing watermelons! From June 24 to July 15, collect Nectars dropped by monsters and exchange them with Puss the Cat for Watermelon Seeds and Chronos Weapons! Event Period From June 24 to July... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 24th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 24th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 24, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm... Read >

  • Enter the Dimensional Raid

    Enter the Dimensional Raid

    Teleport to the Dimensional Raid this Saturday, June 20 and subsequently every other Saturday to compete with other players in defeating all the village raid bosses. The first village to defeat all three raid bosses will be additionally rewarded!... Read >