News RSS

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 11th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 11th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 11th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 4th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 4th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 4th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Unscheduled Maintenance: Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015

    Unscheduled Maintenance: Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015

    All game servers will be down for unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015, at 3:00pm PST / 5:00pm CST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 4:00pm PST / 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm EST / 12:00am UTC/GMT. Estimated... Read >

  • Halloween Pumpkin Carving Contest Winners

    Halloween Pumpkin Carving Contest Winners

    The entries are in and we've looked through them all to find the best. There were a lot of great pumpkins and it wasn't easy to narrow it down to just three, but here they are! 3rd Place: Saudi... Read >

  • Halloween is here!

    Halloween is here!

    Happy Halloween Adventurers! Just in time for the spookiest day of the year, get your costumes and weapons ready! And don't forget the Monster Research that L2B2 is looking for.   Alien Invasion Event Items - Available October 21st... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 28th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 28th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 28th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Alien Invasion Returns!

    Alien Invasion Returns!

    Event Duration | Event Process | Event Rewards | Additional Info October 21, 2015 to November 18, 2015: During the main event period the alien spy L2B2 NPC is in town. Alien Researchers are invading level 85+ hunting zones!  Monster Research books will drop from... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 21st, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 21st, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 21st, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PDT / 11:00am CDT / 12:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm UTC/GMT.... Read >

  • Weekend Flash Sale: October 16th to October 19th

    Weekend Flash Sale: October 16th to October 19th

    Greetings Adventurers! If you're looking for some Abundance Box deals or Talisman Recipes, here they are! Pick up these hot items this weekend only. For details about the Abundance Box and Abundance Talisman, please follow this link. Abundance Box -... Read >

  • Underground Now Available

    Underground Now Available

    Welcome to the Underground! Attention all heroes, today the Underground is open! This update brings with it the incredible Gainak Underground, a long-forgotten underground city that is currently seeing a resurgence in attendance. The retired adventurer Setten has finally... Read >