News RSS

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 21st, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 21st, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 21st, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PDT / 11:00am CDT / 12:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm UTC/GMT.... Read >

  • Weekend Flash Sale: October 16th to October 19th

    Weekend Flash Sale: October 16th to October 19th

    Greetings Adventurers! If you're looking for some Abundance Box deals or Talisman Recipes, here they are! Pick up these hot items this weekend only. For details about the Abundance Box and Abundance Talisman, please follow this link. Abundance Box -... Read >

  • Underground Now Available

    Underground Now Available

    Welcome to the Underground! Attention all heroes, today the Underground is open! This update brings with it the incredible Gainak Underground, a long-forgotten underground city that is currently seeing a resurgence in attendance. The retired adventurer Setten has finally... Read >

  • Store Update - October 14th, 2015

    Store Update - October 14th, 2015

    In celebration of Underground's release, we have some special items for you. For a limited time, test your luck with the Ultimate Gambler's Box or enchant your elemental shirts with the pack of Blessed Scrolls! Now permanently on the... Read >

  • Game Update: Wednesday, October 14th, 2015

    Game Update: Wednesday, October 14th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 14th, 2015, at 1:30am PDT / 3:30am CDT / 4:30am EDT / 8:30am UTC/GMT and will end at 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30 am EDT / 2:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated... Read >

  • Halloween Pumpkin Carving Contest

    Halloween Pumpkin Carving Contest

    Greetings Adventurers! It's October and with that comes Halloween and perhaps the best part of all - pumpkin carving! Using the image provided below you can design your own digital pumpkin carving. If you would prefer to get your... Read >

  • Flash Sale - October 6th to October 14th

    Flash Sale - October 6th to October 14th

    Greetings Adventurers! It's time to stock up with the Raid Boss Accessory Pack. Starting at 9 PM PDT Tuesday, October 6th, these packs are only on sale for a limited time so act fast! Limited Time Offer: October 6th... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 7th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 7th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 7th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm UTC/GMT.... Read >

  • Underground Opens on October 14

    Underground Opens on October 14

    On October 14, players will be able to venture into the Underground! Travel to the Gainak Underground, collect new Soul Crystals in the revamped Soul Crystal System, and hangout in the Mystic Tavern, where parties can enter instances based... Read >

  • Portrait Fan Art Contest Winners

    Portrait Fan Art Contest Winners

    We have a very talented community and we received a lot of amazing portrait entries into our contest. Please congratulate our winners!   Digitally Drawn First Place iXerneas - Chronos Second Place Eruditio - Chronos Runner Up Shadowdancer -... Read >