News RSS

  • Valentine's Day Store Update - February 2016

    Valentine's Day Store Update - February 2016

    Brooch Items | Power of Love Items | Permanent L2 Store Additions The L2 Store update for February 10th brings back the La Vie en Rose brooches!  They're here for a limited time, as are the Power of Love... Read >

  • New Radiant Brooch

    New Radiant Brooch

    What is a Brooch? | What is a Jewel? | How to Get a Jewel | Jewel Compounding | Types of Jewels The much anticipated La Vie en Rose Brooches have returned...for a limited time!  As powerful as they are beautiful, these are no mere trinkets. Completely customizable... Read >

  • The Power of Love: Part III

    The Power of Love: Part III

    Event Duration | Event Process The Power of Love is back and is spreading through Aden! Every year on Valentine’s Day, the citizens of Aden give cakes to their significant others to express their love. However, the bakery that... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, February 10th, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, February 10th, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 10th, 2016, at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:30 am PST / 10:00 am CST / 10:30 am EST... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Thursday, February 4th, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Thursday, February 4th, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Thursday, February 4th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  8:00 am PST / 10:00 am CST / 11:00 am EST /... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 27th, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 27th, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 27th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  8:35 am PST / 10:35 am CST / 11:35am EST / 4:35  pm... Read >

  • Red Libra

    Red Libra

    Event Duration January 20th, 2016 to February 3rd, 2016 Main event period, Red, Green, Black, Pink and Blue NPCs will spawn at the shopping center in Town of Giran. On February 3rd, 2016 the event concludes: Red and his shop keepers... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 20th, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 20th, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 20th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:35 am PST / 9:35 am CST / 10:35am EST / 3:35  pm... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 13th, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 13th, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 13th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:45 am PST / 9:45 am CST / 10:45am EST / 3:45  pm... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 6th, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 6th, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 6th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  8:15 am PST / 10:15 am CST / 11:15 am EST / 4:15... Read >