News RSS

  • Freya's Wish Stick

    Freya's Wish Stick

      Freya's Wish Stick, Available December 9th, 2015 to January 13th, 2016 NCoin Freya's Wish Stick (x1) -Double-click to obtain the items from the wish stick  (noted below).  40 Freya's Wish Stick (x10) - Double-click to obtain the items from the... Read >

  • Reel-In the Holidays Event

    Reel-In the Holidays Event

    Santa is coming to town! From December 9th, 2015 to January 13th, 2016 fish or hunt monsters for gift boxes! December 9th, 2015 to January 13th, 2016: Santa Claus will be available in town to provide a Holiday Blessing... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 9th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 9th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 7:35am PST / 9:35 am CST / 10:35am EST / 3:35pm UTC/GMT. Estimated... Read >

  • Zaken Server First Rewards - Winners

    Zaken Server First Rewards - Winners

    When Zaken first opened, we announced the rewards for several server first achievements and today we're excited to announce the winners! First Players to Create a Party Together Mumm1 Sinan First Player for Each Race to Reach Level 85... Read >

  • Holiday Adena Art Contest

    Holiday Adena Art Contest

    The Holiday season has officially begun, so show off your Holiday spirit by making some Adena Art! Submit your best Holiday-themed Adena Art and share it with the community and win a great prize!   Adena art is an... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015, at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 7:35am PST / 9:35 am CST / 10:35am EST / 3:35pm UTC/GMT. Estimated... Read >

  • Black Friday Sale

    Black Friday Sale

    This Black Friday, get yourself moving with some great deals on mounts! For one day only, on Black Friday, November 27th we're adding mounts, soulstones, and potion pack bundles at deep discounts.  Item NCoin Darkmane Pacer Mount 1 Gold Maned... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 25th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 25th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 25th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 7:40am PST / 9:40 am CST / 10:40am EST / 3:40pm UTC/GMT. Estimated... Read >

  • Eve the Fortune Teller Returns!

    Eve the Fortune Teller Returns!

    The Fortune Reading event will run from November 18th 2015 to December 9th, 2015. On December 9th, the Fortune Reading NPC (Eve) will be removed from the game. Fortune Reading tickets and Luxury Fortune Reading Tickets will be deleted after the event period... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 18th, 2015

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 18th, 2015

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 18th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >