News RSS

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 18th, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 18th, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 18th, 2016, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1:00pm GMT and will end at  7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 3:30pm GMT. Estimated... Read >

  • Letter Collector Event

    Letter Collector Event

    To wrap up our 12th Anniversary Celebration, we are going out with a bang! Please welcome the Letter Collector event back to the world of Aden! Angel Cat has been away for too long but is ready to take... Read >

  • May Store Update

    May Store Update

    War has ravaged the world of Aden for eons. Each brought with it new champions and new balances of power across the kingdoms. Become a legend of this age with the returning Blue Dynasty Outfit Bundle, which includes a... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 11th, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 11th, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 11th, 2016, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1:00pm GMT and will end at  7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30pm EDT / 3:30pm GMT. Estimated... Read >

  • 12th Anniversary Contest Winners

    12th Anniversary Contest Winners

    All month long we’ve been celebrating our 12th anniversary with you including a special sale, a sweepstakes, and two contests: a video contest and a screenshot contest. We’ve painstakingly gone through all of the amazing entries and have narrowed... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 4th, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 4th, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 4th, 2016, at 2:00am PDT / 4:00am CDT / 5:00am EDT / 10:00am UTC/GMT and will end at  10:00am PDT / 12:00pm CDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Tuesday, May 3rd, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Tuesday, May 3rd, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Tuesday, May 3rd, 2016, at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  8:45am PDT / 10:45 am CDT / 11:45am EDT / 4:45pm UTC/GMT.... Read >

  • 12th Anniversary Sweepstakes Winners

    12th Anniversary Sweepstakes Winners

    Elpies are mysterious and cute creatures from Aden. From April 6 to April 20, 2016, many of you participated in our 12th Anniversary Sweepstakes to win an elpy of your very own. We only had thirty to give away... Read >

  • Celebrate the 12th Anniversary with Us

    Celebrate the 12th Anniversary with Us

    It’s been an incredible past twelve years thanks to your support! We’ve had a variety of activities to help say “thank you” during our 12th Anniversary including a sale, new veteran rewards, and more. We’ll be at Fantasy Isle... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 27th, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 27th, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 27th, 2016, at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:30am PDT / 9:30 am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 3:30pm UTC/GMT.... Read >