News RSS

  • Hungry Horse IV: The Last Carrot

    Hungry Horse IV: The Last Carrot

    Event Duration | Store Items | Hero Coin Reward | Event Process | Rewards The final chapter in the Hungry Horse saga has begun! Galup is back in town to reward you for feeding him all the delicious carrots you can carry. Collect them from the monsters... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 13, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 13, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 1400 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Fishing Item Exchange Rate Change

    Fishing Item Exchange Rate Change

    Hello all,   As mentioned in the weekly maintenance notification yesterday, we’ve applied a change to select fishing item exchange rates with today’s update. Prior to maintenance 4 Powerful Fish could be exchanged for 3 Elcyum Powder, which made... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 6, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 6, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • New Complimentary Player Appreciation Pack Available!

    New Complimentary Player Appreciation Pack Available!

    Greetings! A new August Player Appreciation Pack has been placed on the L2 Galleria with a variety of items to aid you in hunting and leveling. This bundle is completely free of charge, so be sure to pick yours up... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 30, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 30, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 23, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 23, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 10:30am PDT / 12:30pm CDT / 1:30pm EDT / 1730 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Ancient Kingdom Cloaks Have Arrived!

    Ancient Kingdom Cloaks Have Arrived!

    Enchants | Legendary Upgrades | Ancient Enchants | Augments | Unique Augments | Valkyrie Appearances The L2 Store has been updated with all-new Ancient Kingdom Cloaks! To maximize the benefits of this promotion, choose the type of cloak that best suits you and enchant it to unlock a wide array of... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 16, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 16, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Zaken & Chronos Server Merge Guide

    Zaken & Chronos Server Merge Guide

    On Wednesday, August 23, 2017 during weekly maintenance Zaken will be merged with Chronos. With this date rapidly approaching we want to make sure players on both Servers are aware of how they'll be affected by the process. First,... Read >