News RSS

  • 12th Anniversary Video Contest

    12th Anniversary Video Contest

    What's your favorite zone in Lineage II? As part of the 12th Anniversary celebration, we want to see where your favorite place is in all of Aden. Let us know what makes it special or unique and what makes... Read >

  • 12th Anniversary Sweepstakes

    12th Anniversary Sweepstakes

    The Elpy army is here to help celebrate Lineage II's 12th Anniversary! From April 6, 2016 to April 20, 2016 we're giving away 30 of these exclusive Elpy plushies.  Earn entries by completing the steps below and win your... Read >

  • 12th Anniversary Celebration!

    12th Anniversary Celebration!

    Lineage II is celebrating it's 12th Anniversary! All through the month of April we have events, contest, sales, and more.  To start the festivities, we have a special sale and server settings. Click here to find more details about... Read >

  • 12th Anniversary Sale

    12th Anniversary Sale

    Lineage II is celebrating twelve years and to thank our players for helping us get here, we're offering special Veteran's Packs for 1 Adena each.  Whether you've been with us for one year or  twelve, there's something for everyone... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 6th, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 6th, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 6th, 2016, at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:45am PDT / 9:45 am CDT / 10:45am EDT / 2:45pm... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 30th, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 30th, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 30th, 2016, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  8:05am PDT / 10:05 am CDT / 11:05am EDT / 3:05pm... Read >

  • St. Patrick's Day Festivities - Winners!

    St. Patrick's Day Festivities - Winners!

    We hope everyone had as much fun with the St. Patrick's Day festivities as we did setting them up and seeing all of the submissions.  Today we're happy to announce the winners of the community screenshot contest. These top... Read >

  • Server Transfers Temporarily Unavailable

    Server Transfers Temporarily Unavailable

    In order to prepare for the server merge with Bartz, Magmeld, and Shilen, all server transfers will be unavailable starting March 30th, 2016 until April 20th, 2016. If you were considering a transfer before the server merge takes place,... Read >

  • Unscheduled Maintenance: Thursday, March 24th, 2016

    Unscheduled Maintenance: Thursday, March 24th, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance on Thursday, March 24th, 2016, at 3:00pm PDT / 5:00pm CDT / 6:00pm EDT / 10:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  4:20pm PDT / 6:20pm CDT / 7:20pm EDT / 11:20pm UTC/GMT. Estimated... Read >

  • Hero Coin Rewards Update

    Hero Coin Rewards Update

    The Hero Coin rewards have been updated with all new items, price reductions, and changs to existing items. Now's the time to cash in your Hero Coins for great rewards!   Available for a limited time: Silver Crate -... Read >