News RSS

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 20, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 20, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:35am PDT / 9:35am CDT / 10:35am EDT / 1435 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Temporary Chat Restrictions Coming

    Temporary Chat Restrictions Coming

    On Wednesday, July 20, we'll be implementing some temporary chat restrictions during weekly maintenance to curb abuse by Adena sellers. Here are the changes being applied:          General Chat restricted to Lv. 76 and above. Sending... Read >

  • Race Change Ticket Now Live!

    Race Change Ticket Now Live!

    The Race Change Ticket has arrived! This highly-anticipated service allows players to swap the Race of existing characters via the L2 Store in-game or L2 Galleria on the website. With this service you can choose to change your Race, Race Model, or both! For... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 13, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 13, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00pm EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 1420 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Weekend Flash Sale! July 8-11

    Weekend Flash Sale! July 8-11

    Taking on Helios and his legion of merciless giants requires powerful tools in your arsenal. This weekend only you can supply yourself with items that'll help you take the fight to your foes on Dreadnaught Superion—and all across Aden—by... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 6, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 6, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00pm EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 1420 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • A New Age Has Begun -- Helios is Live!

    A New Age Has Begun -- Helios is Live!

    When Etis van Etina destroyed the Garden of Spirit, the aftermath caused a life support system stored deep inside the ruins of the Giant’s Cave to reactivate from its dormant state. Absorbing energy from the shattered remains of the... Read >

  • Helios Update: Wednesday, June 29, 2016

    Helios Update: Wednesday, June 29, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8pm EDT / 1pm GMT and ending at approximately 9:20am PDT / 11:20am CDT / 12:20pm EDT / 5:20pm GMT. Estimated... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 22, 2016

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 22, 2016

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00pm EDT / 1:00pm GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 3:20pm GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Transfers Closed for Helios Update

    Server Transfers Closed for Helios Update

    In preparation for the Helios launch on June 29th, server transfers will be stopped for two weeks. Here's a short timeline:   June 22: Last server transfers are processed, and closure of Server Transfer applications. July 6: Server Transfer... Read >